Good Deeds “Live From The Red Carpet” Check Out the Video!

Tyler Perry Good Deeds Comes in #2 at the Box Office

See What Went Down on the Red Carpet
http://static.nowlive.com/com/swf/player_v1_03.swf<!–

Can I just say this movie like Tyler Perry’s other films was “RIGHT ON TIME”. My 8yr old has been going through it TERRIBLY not having a father in his life. I never thought a kid who has so much and receives so much love could still be affected by the absence of this 1 person that he doesn’t even know. He doesn’t have a lot of friends because I am the type of parent that is very protective and I want him and his brother to be the best of friends as they grow up together. With that being said, the lack of material items, friends, the best of the best and anything he feel he is missing he blames on NOT having a father. This movie had my son balling in tears during the movie and especially when it ended. He looked at me and said, “WOW mom! I complain about not having enough and I never thought there are kids out there who really don’t have anything. Not even a home to live in. I am so sorry momma! We both cried together.

Then he asked “Is Tyler Perry married?” I answered no, “why do you ask?” He goes well at least he’s not really cheating on anybody. He was doing a lot of kissing!” hahahaha! Too funny. Did I mention that my son still thinks Tyler Perry is Madea’s lawyer? Thank you Mr Perry for being right on time! Thank you for the behind the production fights so you can keep giving your people what we need to see on the big screen! You ALWAYS know what we need and when we need it!

Brian White you were amazing! Thandie Newton “YOU ARE A PHENOMENAL ACTRESS!” Tyler Perry you really know how to pick them! Job Well Done!

Leave a Reply

